CEPR CEPR Business Cycle Dating Committee

Philippe Weil, Domenico Giannone, Refet Gürkaynak, Monika Merz, Richard Portes, Lucrezia Reichlin, Albrecht Ritschl, Barbara Rossi, Karl Whelan

The Committee’s mission is to establish the chronology of recessions and expansions of the 11 original euro area member countries plus Greece for 1970-1998, and of the euro area as a whole from 1999 onwards.

Content by this Author

Articles by ceprbusinesscycledatingcommittee0

CEPR Policy Research