Remembering Peter Neary

Abigail Adams-Prassl, Patrick Honohan, Beata Javorcik, Monika Mrázová, Richard Portes interviewed by Tim Phillips, 10 September 2021



Associate Professor in Economics, University of Oxford; Research Fellow, Institute for Fiscal Studies

Professor, Trinity College Dublin; Nonresident Senior Fellow; Peterson Institute for International Economics; CEPR Research Fellow

Chief Economist, EBRD; Professor of Economics, University of Oxford (on leave); and ITRE Programme Director, CEPR

Monika Mrázová, Associate Professor of Economics, Geneva School of Economics and Management, University of Geneva.

Professor of Economics at London Business School, Founder and Honorary President of CEPR


CEPR Policy Research